Armored Warfare: MAINTENANCE - HOTFIX 0.16.2344.4

On the 19th of July 2016, starting from 8:00 AM CEST (EU server) and 0:00 PDT (NA server), the Open Beta servers will not be available for four hours (until approximately 12:00 CEST - 4:00 AM PDT) due to the application of Hotfix 0.16.2344.4.
scr1

LIST OF HOTFIX 0.16.2344.4 CHANGES

  • Fixed an issue causing the game servers to crash
  • Improved the game stability
Please note that the maintenance can be extended beyond the abovementioned timeframe. We apologize for the inconvenience.