Armored Warfare: Maintenance - Update 0.16

On the 13th of July 2016, starting from 8:00 AM CEST (EU server) and 0:00 PDT (NA server), the Open Beta servers will not be available for four hours (until approximately 12:00 CEST - 4:00 AM PDT) due to the application of Update 0.16.2344. The content of this major update will be disclosed in a separate post.
scr1
Please note that the maintenance can be extended beyond the abovementioned timeframe. We apologize for the inconvenience.