Armored Warfare: Maintenance - Stability Hotfix

On the 25th of August 2016, starting from 8:00 AM CEST (EU server) and 0:00 PDT (NA server), the Open Beta servers will not be available for four hours (until approximately 12:00 CEST - 4:00 AM PDT) due to the application of a server-side stability hotfix.
scr1
This hotfix improves some of the server stability issues connected to Update 0.16. It requires no download.
Please note that the maintenance can be extended beyond the abovementioned timeframe. We apologize for the inconvenience.