Armored Warfare: MAINTENANCE - UPDATE 0.17

On the 14th of September 2016, starting from 8:00 CEST (EU server) and 0:00 PDT (NA server), the Open Beta servers will not be available for four hours (until approximately 12:00 CEST - 4:00 AM PDT) due to the application of Update 0.17.2589.
scr1
The content of this major update will be disclosed in a separate post.
Please note that the maintenance can be extended beyond the abovementioned timeframe. We apologize for the inconvenience.