Armored Warfare: MAINTENANCE - UPDATE 0.16.2456

On the 11th of August 2016, starting from 8:00 AM CEST (EU server) and 0:00 PDT (NA server), the Open Beta servers will not be available for four hours (until approximately 12:00 CEST - 4:00 AM PDT) due to the application of Update 0.16.2456.
scr1

LIST OF UPDATE 0.16.2456 CHANGES

Update 0.16.2456 contains preparatory content for the later introduction of the Lords of War feature. Additional corrections:
  • Fixed the incorrect tooltips for Premium Vehicle income
  • Corrected several issues causing the client to crash when using the Replay feature
  • Corrected several issues causing server and client crashes
Please note that the maintenance can be extended beyond the abovementioned timeframe. We apologize for the inconvenience.