Armored Warfare: Maintenance - Hotfix 0.17.2613

On the 22nd of September 2016, starting from 8:00 AM CEST (EU server) and 0:00 PDT (NA server), the Open Beta servers will not be available for four hours (until approximately 12:00 CEST - 4:00 AM PDT) due to the application of Hotfix 0.17.2613.
scr1

List of Hotfix 0.17.2613 Changes

  • Added the Highwall and Frontline maps to the Custom Match mode
  • Reduced an issue with previously purchased tanks disappearing from the Garage (this issue may yet occur in some rare instances)
  • Fixed an issue where the BMD-2 Wolf ATGM reload time was incorrect
  • Fixed an issue with missing shell icon for B1 DRACO
  • Fixed an issue with incorrect VBR armor description
  • Fixed an issue where the VBR gasoline tank on fire visual effect was not appearing correctly
  • Fixed an issue where the Loot Crate animation was sometimes incorrect
  • Fixed an issue where the Matchmaker could crash under certain circumstances
Please note that the maintenance can be extended beyond the abovementioned timeframe. We apologize for the inconvenience.