Armored Warfare: Maintenance - Hotfix 0.17.2613.2

On the 27th of September 2016, starting from 8:00 AM CEST (EU server) and 0:00 PDT (NA server), the Open Beta servers will not be available for four hours (until approximately 12:00 CEST - 4:00 AM PDT) due to the application of Hotfix 0.17.2613.2.
scr1
Hotfix 0.17.2613.2 is applied server-side and does not require a client update.

List of Hotfix 0.17.2613.2 Changes

  • Fixed the issue with previously purchased tanks disappearing from the Garage
Please note that the maintenance can be extended beyond the abovementioned timeframe. We apologize for the inconvenience.