Armored Warfare: MAINTENANCE - UPDATE 0.18.2970

On the 16th of December 2016, starting from 8:00 AM CET (EU server) and 12 AM PST (NA server), the Open Beta servers will not be available for four hours (until approximately 12:00 CET - 4 AM PST) due to the application of Update 0.18.2970.
scr1

LIST OF UPDATE 0.18.2970 CHANGES

  • Added two special New Year edition vehicles - Taifun II CLAW and RDF/LT CLAW
  • Added an updated version of the Christmas Garage - now about 20% cooler!
  • Fixed several collision rock collision models on the Reactor PvP map
  • Fixed the issue where one of the houses on the Scorpio PvE map was floating
Please note that the maintenance can be extended beyond the abovementioned timeframe. We apologize for the inconvenience.